Google Calendar St Barnabas Church, York

Sun 15 Dec 2019 – Tue 14 Jan 2020
Sun 15 Dec 2019
10:30
18:30
Tue 17 Dec 2019
09:45
Sun 22 Dec 2019
10:30
Mon 23 Dec 2019
10:00
Tue 24 Dec 2019
16:00
23:15
Wed 25 Dec 2019
10:30
Sun 29 Dec 2019
10:30
Sat 4 Jan 2020
08:30
Sun 5 Jan 2020
10:30
Mon 6 Jan 2020
10:00
Tue 7 Jan 2020
09:45
Sun 12 Jan 2020
10:30
Mon 13 Jan 2020
10:00
Tue 14 Jan 2020
09:45